Calvin Harris Reveals Tracklist For ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’

Calvin Harris has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, due to arrive on August 5 via Sony. The 14-track album will include the already released singles “Potion,” featuring Dua Lipa and Young Thug, “New Money,” featuring 21 Savage, and “Stay With Me,” featuring Halsey, Justin Timberlake and Pharrell. There…